2017-2018 calendar

Click Here to download

AUTUMN TERM 13 Week Term

Saturday 02 September  2017: Registration & Payment Day (10AM – 2PM)
Monday 04 September: UCM re-opens for lessons
Monday 30 October to Saturday 4 November inclusive: Mid-term Break
Saturday 09 December: Last day of teaching
Monday 11 to Saturday 16 December: Make-up week available

SPRING TERM 10 Week Term

Saturday 6th January 2018: UCM Registration and payment day(10AM to 2PM)
Monday 8th January: UCM re-opens for lessons
Monday 12th to Saturday 17th February inclusive: Mid-Term Break
Saturday 24th March: Last day of teaching
Monday 26th to Saturday 31st March: Make-up week available

SUMMER TERM 10 Week Term

Saturday 7th April 2018: UCM Registration and payment day (10AM to 2PM)
Monday 9th April – UCM re-opens for lessons
Monday 7th May: May Day Holiday, check with tutor
Monday 28th May: College remains open
Monday 18th June: Last day of teaching
Tuesday 19th to Monday 26th June: Make-up week available