2021-2022 calendar

Click Here to download

AUTUMN TERM 13 Week Term

Saturday 04 September: Registration & Payment Day (10AM – 2PM)
Monday 06 September: UCM re-opens for lessons
Monday 25 October to Saturday 30 October inclusive: Mid-term Break
Saturday 11 December: Last day of teaching
Monday 13 to Saturday 18 December: Make-up week available

SPRING TERM 12 Week Term

Saturday 08 January 2022: UCM Registration and Payment Day (10AM to 2PM)
Monday 10 January: UCM re-opens for lessons
Monday 14 to Saturday 19 February inclusive: Mid-Term Break
St Patrick’s Day (17 March) – College Remains Open
Saturday 9 April: Last day of teaching
Monday 11 April to Saturday 16 April: Make-up week available

SUMMER TERM 8 Week Term

Please note the early start to allow for the Platinum Jubilee Holiday!
Friday 22 April 2022: UCM Registration and Payment day (2pM – 5:30PM)
Friday 22nd April: UCM re-opens for lessons
Monday 02 May: May Day Bank Holiday, office closed
Friday 03 to Saturday 04 June: Platinum Jubilee Holiday
Monday 20 June: Last day of teaching
Tuesday 21 to Monday 27 June: Make-up week available